Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Smt. K. V. Thakur Asst.Prof. M.E.(Electronics)
Shri. G. R. Phulay Asst.Prof. M.E.(Electronics)
Dr. N. P. Futane Asst.Prof. M.E.(Electronics) Ph.D
Shri. A. S. Mane Asst.Prof. M.E. (Electrical)
Shri. A. P. Gargade Asst.Prof. B.E. (E&TC)
Shri. T. T. Waghmare Asst.Prof. M.E. (Electrical)
Supporting Staff:
Name of Staff Designation Qualification
Shri. S. K. Shivale Technical Lab Asst. Diploma in Electrical  Engineering
Shri. A. U. Kawale Technical Lab Asst. B.E (E & TC ) 
Smt. P. J. More Technical Lab Asst. Diploma in Computer Technology
Smt. A. S. Kahane Technical Lab Asst. Diploma in E&TC
Smt. S. B. Morde Technical Lab Asst. B. E. (Information Technology)
Shri. D. T. Rathod Technical Laboratory Assistant B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Shri. A. S. Bagal Laboratory Attendant B. C. A
Shri. A. G. Jadhav Laboratory Attendant B. A.
Shri. B. J. Bade Laboratory Attendant B. A.