#
Alumni

Dr. Shyam A. Sonawane
Alumni Association Faculty In-Charge, +91 9421304832, E-Mail: alumni.gcoeara@gmail.com

Main Coordinator of 2013 Batch
Name- Dhiraj Chopade
Email Id.- dhirajchopade2912@gmail.com
Mobile No.-  +91 99703 24441


Branch

Name of Sub-Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Contact Number

Automobile

Mahesh Patil

patilmahesh.3047@gmail.com

+91 99212 64089

Computer

Vishal Jadhav

jadhav.vishal92@gmail.com

+91 97300 87674

E&TC

Priyanka Shinde

priyanka.ns02@gmail.com

+91 77987 46390

Mechanical

Dhiraj Chopade

dhirajchopade2912@gmail.com

+91 99703 24441

Main Coordinator of 2014 Batch
Name- Manoj Yuvaraj Bhojane
Email Id.- mbhojane07@gmail.com
Mobile No.-  +91 9730541561


Branch

Name of Sub-Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Contact Number

Automobile

Rahul kotkar

rahulkotkar92@gmail.com

+91 9561402284

Civil

Surendra Sawant

surendrasawant22@gmail.com

+91 9421000878

Computer

Mohini Gawale

mohinigawale171@gmail.com

+91 9741903818

E&TC

Dipak Phadatare

phadatare.dipak11@gmail.com

+91 9503525050

Instrumentation

Akshay Hagawane

akshaydh1993@gmail.com

+91 9421204438

Mechanical

Tejas Narwade

tejas0602@gmail.com

+91 9960865275

Main Coordinator of 2015 Batch
Name- Rushikesh Subhashchandra Kshirsagar
Email Id.- hrishi6300@gmail.com
Mobile No.-  +91 8856888333


Branch

Name of Sub-Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Contact Number

Automobile

Prateek Goyal

prateekgoyalpg@gmail.com

+91 9503255208

Civil

Ram Arjun Sargar

ramsargar143@gmail.com

+91 9175709178,
+91 9096959244

Computer

Rohit Bhalsing

bhalsingrohit@gmail.com

+91 8698469041

E&TC

Mahesh Jaiswal

maheshjaiswal9393@gmail.com

+91 9860018717

Instrumentation

Ranajit Vishwasrao Hinge

hingeranajit@gmail.com

+91 7709507576

Mechanical

Rahul Subhash Khairnar

rskhairnar001@gmail.com

+91 8600247484

 

Main Coordinator of 2016 Batch
Name- Utkarsh Kothimbire
Email Id.- utkarsh.kothimbire1111@gmail.com
Mobile No.-  +91 8208189849


Branch

Name of Sub-Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Contact Number

Automobile

Satyajit Patil

satyajitpatil143@gmail.com

+91 9604690026

Civil

Kiran Johare

kiran.johare007@gmail.com

+91 9561312124

Computer

Ajinkya Mule

ajinkyamulay237@gmail.com

+91 9552689639

E&TC

Dnyaneshwar More

dnyaneshwarmore173@gmail.com

+91 9527126955

Instrumentation

Umesh Borule

boroleumesh29@gmail.com

+91 9423566827

Mechanical

Sagar Jadhav

sagarj9999@gmail.com

+91 9762375819

 

 

Main Coordinator of 2017 Batch
Name- Rahul Dilip Chavan
Email Id.- rahulchavan140@gmail.com
Mobile No.-  +91 8983335902


Branch

Name of Sub-Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Contact Number

Automobile

Mayur Balasaheb Patil

mayurpatil454@gmail.com

+91 9673958054

Civil

Khan Salim

khan.saalim1410@gmail.com

+91 9768029280

Computer

Amit Sadashiv Patil

patil.amit155@gmail.com

+91 9960921465

E&TC

Matale Ganesh Ashok

gamatale118@gmail.com

+91 7743817271

Instrumentation

Rameshwar Nivrutti Walkikar

rameshwarwalkikar@gmail.com

+91 9270503867

Mechanical

Amarsinh Diliprao Jadhav

amardj3142@gmail.com

+91 7744944220